University of Westminster




The University of Westminster is a medium-sized University located in London, England. The University is one of the youngest in Britain, having only secured university status in 1992. The University operates four campuses in London – in the City of Westminster, Fitzrovia, Marylebone and Harrow. There are approximately 20,000 students at the University. The University offers a variety of courses, comprising of seven faculties and schools.



UniEel 2019 Rankings: 62nd/70

Complete University Guide 2019: 82nd/131

The Guardian Rankings 2019: 81st/121

QS UK Rankings 2019: 60th/76



Total Students: 20,000

Male/Female Split: 39/61

UK/EUR/INT Split: 69/11/20

Graduate Prospects: 66%

Student/Staff Ratio: 17:1

Student Satisfaction Rate: 80%



This page is next due for review in September 2019. If you spot something wrong before then, or wish to clarify anything pertaining to the content on this page, please contact us.